Gbenga Akinfenwa – Jehovah Olugbeja [Album]

Gbenga Akinfenwa Jehovah Olugbeja Album Download
Gbenga Akinfenwa Jehovah Olugbeja Album Download

A brand new album titled Olugbeja by the Nigerian contemporary music minister and songwriter Gbenga Akinfenwa is finally out for streaming and download on all digital platforms.

Gbenga Akinfenwa – Jehovah Olugbeja TRACKS

  1. Song Of Men and Angels (feat. Michelle Benedek, Orinayo Akinfenwa & Nifemi Akinfenwa)
  2. Kabiyesi (feat. Bukola Bekes)
  3. Oba To Nja Funmi
  4. Aanu Ni Mori Gba
  5. Falala (feat. Wisdom Chigozie)
  6. You Cannot Count My Blessing
  7. Miracle Worker
  8. JiJi Mo Ji (The Morning Song) [feat. Olaitan Dada]
  9. Not Afraid
  10. Victory
  11. I Remember
  12. Take The Glory (feat. Orinayo Akinfenwa & Nifemi Akinfenwa)
  13. Di Mi Mu
  14. Atobiju (feat. OluwaShalom)
  15. The Hallelujah Song
  16. Simpily Because (feat. Olaitan Dada, Mike Abdul & Rotimikeys)

Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please turnoff your browser's Ad Blocker