Home Album TY Bello – Africa Awake

TY Bello – Africa Awake [Album]

TY Bello Africa Awake Album Download
TY Bello Africa Awake Album Download
Advert Download Button

African sensational gospel music minstrel, songwriter, professional photographer and contemporary worship leader TY Bello released her long awited 2021 album titled Africa Awake, Featuring top African music ministers.

Album is available on Audiomack for streaming and download.

TY Bello Africa_Awake Album TrackList

  1. Bring Us Together
  2. Our King (feat. Mario Bekhit)
  3. Only Praise (feat. Nosa)
  4. Antakowa (feat. Nayer Samir, Raed Mounir, Jean Emil & Monica Emil)
  5. Who Is Like You? (feat. Maged Mounir, Nardine Nabil, Sandra Saeed & Jean Emil)
  6. Yasou (feat. Nardine Nabil, Maged Mounir & Sandra Saeed)
  7. In Your Majesty (feat. Jean Emil, Micheal Rasmey, Raed Mounir & Nardine Nabil)
  8. We Raise Our Voices (feat. Mario Bekhit, Monica Emil & Raed Mounir)
  9. As a Lion (feat. Monica Emil)
  10. Africa Your Weapon Is Love
  11. Africa Awake (feat. Nathaniel Bassey

Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here