Music Video

The Names of God by Nathaniel Bassey

The Names of God by Nathaniel Bassey Album Download
The Names of God by Nathaniel Bassey Album Download

The Names of God by Nathaniel Bassey

Music minister Nathaniel Bassey kick start the year 2022 with a soulful sound of worship and adoration. A brand new album that would walk you through this brand new year full of milk and honey.

The Names of God is a beautiful project by the award-winning contemporary worship leader Nathaniel Bassey. He finally released the long anticipated project. The new sound is set to be a blessing to everyone that would listen and be expectant. We can not forget how the previous album, ‘Hallelujah Again‘ has being of help to many of us. It’s was very impactful and spirit lifting. Here is another powerful one for us to consume, this can’t be too much because we can never know the fullness of God. Without much hesitation, check out the brand new album below, it’s available on all digital platforms for streaming as well as on this African number one gospel music blog.


  • Imela
  • No Other God
  • Onise Iyanu
  • This God Is Too Good
  • Someone’s At The Door
  • Wonderful Wonder
  • Casting Crowns
  • The Son of God
  • Book Of Life
  •  Glorious God
  • God of Love
  • I Know You Are Here
  • We Bless Your Name
  • Emi Mimo
  • You Are Holy
  • You Deserve the Glory / No One
  • Come, Lord Come
  • Hallelujah Eh
  • Abba Father
  • Who Compares
  • Like a Symphony
  • Alagbada Ina
  • Never the Same
  • I’ve Come to Worship
  • Take the Stage
  • Incredible Love
  • Great and Marvelous
  • I Believe In You
  • Holy Spirit Come
  • The Living God
  • Jesus Jesus
  • Olowogbogboro
  • Celebrate Jesus
  • The Champion
  • Oh Jehovah

Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please turnoff your browser's Ad Blocker