Steffany Gretzinger – Faith Of My Father [ALBUM]

Steffany Gretzinger Faith Of My Father Album Download
Steffany Gretzinger Faith Of My Father Album Download

Contemporary American singer, worship leader and award-winning sensational lyricist Steffany Gretzinger releases a brand new project tagged Faith Of My Father.

This album is one in town as it talks about the deeps things we need in the faith. Not track from this album that will be less important as all are packed with life changing sound. Check out all the tracks below and also share with your friends and family.

Faith Of My Father Tracks

1. I Love You Lord
2. There is None Like You
3. As The Deer
4. Knowing You
5. Come Let Us Worship And Bow Down
6. Give Thanks
7. More Precious Than Silver
8. I Exalt Thee (feat. Cassie Campbell)
9. Show Me Your Face
10. Cast All My Cares
11. A Shield About Me
12. Open My Eyes Lord

faith of my father album steffany gretzinger and enjoy your moment to the fullness

Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please turnoff your browser's Ad Blocker