Preye Orok – Mercy [ALBUM]

Preye Orok Mercy Album Download
Preye Orok Mercy Album Download

Renowned Nigerian worship leader Preye Orok, finally released her latest album with the title “Mercy“. Produced, mixed and mastered by GreenWorks Studios, SunnyPee, Manuz and Bishop.


  1. Your Friends
  2. Dependable God
  3. Yahweh
  4. Speechless
  5. Mercy
  6. Naraekene
  7. Lord You Reign
  8. Separated (Away From The Noise)
  9. Jesus
  10. Stay (The Place of His Feet)
  11. Nobody Like You
  12. Hallelujah
  13. You Alone

“When the Lord commands a thing it surely comes to pass. This is the season we all have been waiting for. The “Mercy” album captures God’s unfailing and unwavering love towards mankind. One who regardless of our shortcomings never gives up on us, rather his love overwhelms us on a daily basis.

“Mercy” is the nature, character and attribute of God. For it is of the Lord’s mercies that we are not consumed. Remember, You are a Carrier of God’s mercy if you are alive; His tender mercies are over all His work.” – As stated by Preye Orok

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please turnoff your browser's Ad Blocker