New Blast by Chris Morgan [Album]

New Blast by Chris Morgan Album Download
New Blast by Chris Morgan Album Download
Advert Download Button

Apple of Gold Records present a brand new project, a powerful album tagged New Blast by the Nigerian worship music minister and songwriter Chris Morgan.

In this soul lifting sounds, minister Chris Morgan features the vocals of top gospel music leaders, the likes of Tope Alabi, Elijah Oyelade, Mercy Chinwo, Moses Bliss, Steve Crown, Prospa Ochimana and Yahdah. Check out the tracks below and keep sharing with all your friends.


01. Good Father (feat. Mercy Chinwo)
02. Yohanna (feat. Tope Alabi)
03. Ayaya (feat. Moses Bliss)
04. Chasing After You (feat. Elijah Oyelade, Prospa Ochimana & Yadah)
05. The Name (feat. Steve Crown)
06. Ifeoma (New Blast)
07. Daily As I Live (feat. Tope Alabi)
08. My Helper
09. How Excellent
10. Maranda
11. Chidinma
12. Life Is Sweet (feat. Mercy Chinwo)

Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please turnoff your browser's Ad Blocker