MOC Dannie Danso – No Other Name [ALBUM]

MOC Dannie Danso No Other Name Album Download

No Other Name by MOC Dannie Danso Album Download

Renowned Ghanian worship leader, Worship Missionary Dannie Danso is here with his brand new album tagged No Other Name.

According to the producer of this latest album;
“MOC Dannie Danso is a definition of creative arts. Everything he does, he does extremely well. And I’m proud of him. It has been very interesting working on projects with Him. His compositions are well structured and He Would usually lay down his guide tracks and returns for a final take after I’m done with the BVs (Backing Vocals).”

“At Other times I would record him play the Acoustic Guitar or Shaker and add up to a project we are recording. The World should watch out for him.

I’m proud to say that a man as anointed and gifted as he is has a firm situated in both my personal and professional lives.”

MOC Dannie Danso No Other Name Album Track List

1. Holy One Of Israel
2. Immune Booster
3. Communion
4. Divine Health ft. Rev. Percy Yiadom
5. Holy Ghost
6. Keep Shinning
7. Won S’em (Your Hands)
8. Nana (King) ft. Solomon Baffour
9. Yesu Woye ft. Bro.Sammy
10. No other name ft. Koda
11. God Alone
12. Your Name
13. God is good ft. Esaias
14. Praise Dance ft. Esaias

Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please turnoff your browser's Ad Blocker