Home Album Kanye West – Donda

Kanye West – Donda [Full Album]

Donda by Kanye West Download
Donda by Kanye West Download
Advert Download Button

International new gospel act, Kanye West released yet another powerful Album titled Donda, after the success of his previous album “Jesus Is Born” featuring Sunday Service Choir.

Checkout his latest album below together with the track list.
Kanye West New Album Track List

  1. Come To Life ft. Tyler, The Creator
  2. 12,000 Acres ft. Pusha T
  3.  Hurricane ft. Lil Baby
  4. Life Of The Party
  5. New Again
  6. Welcome to My Life ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  7. Dayligh
  8. Keep My Spirit Alive ft. Conway the Machine, Westside
  9. Gunn, KayCyy 24 ft. Vory
  10. I Know God Breathed On This ft. Vory
  11. Praise God ft. Baby Keem, Travis Scott
  12. No Child Left Behind ft. Vory
  13. Somebody That Needs Jesus

Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here