Judikay – From This Heart [Album]

Judikay From This Heart Album Download
Judikay From This Heart Album Download

African christian music sensation, worship leader and award-winning gospel artist Judikay released her sophomore album titled From This Heart.

Minister Judikay debut album Man Of Galilee was really a big blessing to mankind its was heard not just in Nigeria and other parts of African countries but it went as far as United kingdom, United States of America, Canada and many part of european countries. From More Than Gold, Capable God, Omemma and many more. Check out her latest album which is now available on all digital platforms


01. Judikay – I Bow
02. Judikay – Elohim
03. Judikay – Keleya
04. Judikay – No Fear
05. Judikay – Mudiana
06. Judikay – Solid Rock
07. Judikay – Satisfied
08. Judikay – Your Grace
09. Judikay – One For Me
10. Judikay – Have Your Way
11. Judikay – Omemma (Live)
12. Judikay – Jesus is Coming
13. Judikay – Daddy You Too Much

Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please turnoff your browser's Ad Blocker