Jimmy Dludlu – History In A Frame [ALBUM]

Jimmy Dludlu History In A Frame Album Download
Jimmy Dludlu History In A Frame Album Download

Contemporary South African musical artist Jimmy Dludlu released his 2021 album which he titled History In A Frame. Check out all the track list below and enjoy your self.

History In A Frame Album List

  1. History In A Frame
  2. Into The Light (feat. Arturo Maya & Cameron Ward)
  3. A Massiko (feat. Alfa Thulana & Thapelo Motshegwe)
  4. Grazing In The Grass (feat. Moreira Chonguica)
  5. The Click Song (feat. Rhodalia Silvestre)
  6. Mamana Wanga (feat. Edna Mondlane)
  7. Black & Proud (feat. Sandra St. Victor & Moreira Chonguica)
  8. Lulama
  9. Ngalanga Jazz
  10. Get Up, Stand Up (feat. Sandra St. Victor)
  11. Vuma Txadile (feat. Xixel Langa)
  12. Tara Tara
  13. Fruit Of The Spirit
  14. Human Trafficking
  15. Mr. Gove (feat. Albano Gove & Thapelo Motshegwe)
  16. Mediterrean Crossing (feat. Nduduzo Makhathini)
  17. Matue Tue
  18. 18 Levanta Poeira (feat. Kastelo Bravo & Thapelo Motshegwe)

Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates
Ad: Grow Your Customer Base on WhatsApp by 1000+ Relevant Contacts & Make More Money Daily From Your Business! 

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please turnoff your browser's Ad Blocker