Home Album Eben – The Harvest

Eben – The Harvest [ALBUM]

Eben The Harvest Album Download
Eben The Harvest Album Download
Advert Download Button

Renowned gospel minister, worship leader, songwriter and award-winning Nigerian singer Eben releases a new and glorious project/album with the titled “The Harvest“. This new life changing album is composed of ten (10) power pack singles. Check all below and share your opinion.

1. The Harvest
2. Oh I Will Bless You
3. Yahweh
4. Liquid Love
5. No Shadow Of Turning
6. Jesus Power
7. You Are Great
8. Hallelujah Song
9. Joy Joy
10. Ten In One

Notwithstanding, “The Harvest Album” also available on BoomPlay for streaming. Check it out below and don’t forget too share with your friends and family.

Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here