Home Album Mixtape DJTbx – Let The Praise Continue

DJTbx – Let The Praise Continue [MIXTAPE]

Latest High Praise Mp3 download
Latest High Praise Mp3 download

Nigerian Disc Jockey, DJTbx releases a powerful Praise mixtape, which is the latest high praise mp3 download available on this African music blog. This danceable mixtape is tagged Let The Praise Continue featuring Tim Godfrey and any anointed singers.



  1. Agulata – Ezemo
  2. Bright Bassey – Never Fails
  3. Promise Paul – Akamba
  4. Kaydee Numbere – Salaleka
  5. Ebire Ineididie – Perfect God
  6. Testimony Jaga ft. Frank Edwards – My Evidence
  7. Uche Psalmist – Miracle God
  8. Eva Praise – Father
  9. Frank Edward ft. Eben – VIP
  10. Lomoblaze ft. Moses Bliss – Greatful
  11. Jhaey Umoh – Hallelujah
  12. Samsong – Victory Chant
  13. Tim Godfrey ft. JJ Hairstone – OMG

Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here