Home Mixtape Dj Bombo – Arewa Gospel Mix 2022 Edition

Dj Bombo – Arewa Gospel Mix 2022 Edition

Dj Bombo Arewa Gospel Mix 2022 Edition
Dj Bombo Arewa Gospel Mix 2022
Advert Download Button

Northern based contemporary disc jockey DJ bombo released a powerful Hausa gospel mixtape “Arewa Gospel Mix 2022 Edition” which is now available for download please check it out below and don’t forget to inform your friends about these



  1. Yaya Ne _ Kespan x Panam Bande
  2. Girma Naka Ne _ Aminci _ Prod By Soundcraft
  3. I belong to you (Prod By Hikims)
  4. Pour It Out _ Friday Yunana [Prod @PHrontline Ent
  5. Ganinan Mark ThankGod Prod. By Mr. Damz
  6. Roar _ Dunsin Oyekan
  7. My Confidence Ft RockHill Songs,Kevin&HC Choir
  8. You Are God _ Bach x Silva D
  9. Hanu A Sama _ Bishop Tee Joseph
  10. L-Laurent_I-am-yours_
  11. Na Shaida _ Dr Kambs
  12. Jesus-the-way
  13. _Jagora _ Waja Boy
  14. Hallelujah
  15. Found You _ Wahayi _ Mr Shem
  16. Broken By Kaestrings
  17. Halle Oh (Prayer Chant) _ Hosea
  18. _Hasbro Jesus
  19. Alhery Zaki – Yabona
  20. Majesty (Prod. By Mista Ben)
  21. We sing Hallelujah _ Attah Ivo Prod By Soundcraft
  22. Nothing Matters By Johndee Autan Yesu x Abel Namadi
  23. Halleluyah (Prod. by Dr. B)
  24. Yashim Bada karfi Ba
  25. Bawa_Benedict_Sujada
  26. Sir Evans – Sarkin Aljannah (Prod. Apro)
  27. Naphtali Yakubu – Wuta Wuta

Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here