Bethel Music – Homecoming ALBUM

Bethel Music Homecoming Album Download
Bethel Music Homecoming Album Download

Renounce American worship music team Bethel Music is with a very powerful Live album titled Homecoming. Check out the track list below and please share your thoughts as well as the post.


1. Homecoming (Live)
2. Back To Life (Live)
3. I Believe (Live)
4. Son Of Suffering (feat. Matt Redman) [Live]
5. Weathered (Live)
6. Too Good To Not Believe (Live)
7. Reason To Praise (feat. Naomi Raine) [Live]
8. I Belong To Jesus (Live)
9. Hymn Of Heaven (Live)
10. Send Me (feat. Chris Quilala) [Live]
11. My King Forever (Live)
12. He Reigns (Spontaneous) [Live]
13. Standing In Miracles (Live)
14. Wherever You Lead (Live)
15. All Hail King Jesus (Live)
16. Ring and Robe (Welcome Home) [feat. Naomi Raine] [Live]

Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please turnoff your browser's Ad Blocker