Anna Golden – Peace: The Album

Anna Golden Peace The Album Download

Renowned American songstress, songwriter and lyricist Anna Golden released a powerful album with the self titled Peace. It’s contains life changing and soul lifting singles. She also featured an international worship leader Tasha Cobbs Leonard in her new project. The album “Peace” is available on all digital platforms.

Anna-Golden-Peace: The Album Track List

  1. Peace
  2. Doubt
  3. Finally Free
  4. Peace (Reprise)
  5. Still God (Intro)
  6. Still God
  7. There Is A Time
  8. New Sound
  9. Rushing In feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard
  10. Rushing In (Reprise) feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard

Anna-Golden-Peace: The Album Disc Two Track List

  1. YOU
  3. SAFE
  4. SOS
  6. PEACE

Join our WhatsApp Group 1 | Group 2 | Group 3 | Group 4 | Group 5 or Telegram Channel for instant updates

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please turnoff your browser's Ad Blocker