ALBUM: Joe Mettle – The Kadosh (Live)

The Kadosh by Joe Mettle Mp3 Download

African contemporary worship music minister and talented worship leader Joe Mettle dishes out a brand new and powerful album tagged The Kadosh.

This is a brand new project inspired by the Holy Ghost through the Ghanaian sensational songs writer and spirit lifting worshipper Joe Mettle.


Joe Mettle The_Kadosh Album Track List

  1. Joe Mettle – The Word (ft. Prophet Edem)
  2. Joe Mettle – Kadosh
  3. Joe Mettle – No Other God
  4. Joe Mettle – Among The Gods
  5. Joe Mettle – Great Jehovah
  6. Joe Mettle – Wo Ye Mame
  7. Joe Mettle – Songs Of Gratitude
  8. Joe Mettle – I Trust In You (ft. Niiella)
  9. Joe Mettle – I Trust In You (Reprise) ft. Niiella
  10. Joe Mettle – New Hallelujah
  11. Joe Mettle – I Can’t Stop Praising (ft. Eben)

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please turnoff your browser's Ad Blocker