Music Video

Shola Allyson New Songs

New Songs Shola Allyson Mp3 Download
New Songs Shola Allyson Mp3 Download

Below are the latest songs of Sola Allyson the Nigerian contemporary music minister and songwriter check out all the song and don’t forget to dropped your comment.

New Songs Tracks List

  1. Irin Ayanmo
  2. Mo Gb’ola Wa
  3. Iwo Ni Kan
  4. Asise O Si
  5. Dari Mi
  6. Ase Ola
  7. Idupe
  8. IMOLE
  9. Ko Si Ohun Ti O Le
  10. Ijoba a Re De
  11. Ebe
  12. #Child

1 Sing to the LORD a new song; sing to the LORD, all the earth. 2 Sing to the LORD, praise his name; proclaim his salvation day after day. 3 Declare his glory among the nations, his marvelous deeds among all peoples. 4 For great is the LORD and most worthy of praise; he is to be feared above all gods. 5 For all the gods of the nations are idols, but the LORD made the heavens“. – Psalm 96:1-5

Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please turnoff your browser's Ad Blocker