Tope Alabi Hymnal Album

Tope Alabi Hymnal Album Mp3 Download
Tope Alabi Hymnal Album Mp3 Download

Sensational worship leader Tope Alabi dishes out a brand new Hymnal album. The new project is composed of eight beautiful and life changing hymns. Check out the tracks below and share your thoughts.


  1. Lae La O Ma Bo Oluwa
  2. Loro Lero Ati Ni’se
  3. Kosi’bi Ti’mole Re Kode
  4. Eyin Oluwa, Halleluyah
  5. Oluwa, Anu Re Duro
  6. Jesu Ore Otito
  7. Ba Eleda Laja
  8. Aso Mi A Funfun Lau


Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please turnoff your browser's Ad Blocker