Home Album THE MESSAGE by GUC (Album Download)

THE MESSAGE by GUC (Album Download)

THE MESSAGE by GUC Album Download
THE MESSAGE by GUC Album Download
Advert Download Button

Talented worship leader and minister of the most high God GUC whose full name is Gift Ugochi Godspower and eezee concept spirit mover and anoited vocalist finally released his much anticipated debut album titled THE MESSAGE which houses thirteen (13) powerful singles.

Without much time been wasted, quickly check out the tracks below and share your opinion about the new album. Also don’t forget to share this post with your best friends as well as your family.

1. God Of Vengeance

2. Heaven at Last

3. God is Helping Us

4. Akanam Nkwe


5. What He Says

6. Your Presence

7. Nkem

8. All That Matters

9. Knowing You

10. The Promise

11. Ike Nilé

12. Yours

13. Desperate

Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here