Home Album Mixtape Tasha Cobbs Mixtape 2020

Tasha Cobbs Mixtape 2020


Tasha Cobbs ft NickTasha Cobbs Mixtape 2020i Minaj am Getting Ready

Advert Download Button


DJ bt drop a powerful mixtape of the American top gospel songstress, talented songwriter and worship ace Tasha Cobbs. This new mixtape is gonna be useful even as we approach christmas celebration and as many events will unfolding. The 2020 Mixtape is composed of some anointed worship tune of Tasha Cobbs which i known is gonna be of blessing to all even we worship God with it.


  1. OMO
  2. MARY’s SONG
  3. He Is Lord (Live)
  4. Move (Out Of The Way) (Live)
  5. Let It Fall (Live)
  6. Hallelujah (You Get The Glory) (Live)
  7. God’s Been Good
  8. Fill Me Up
  9. All Day Reprise Live Remastered

[ddownload id=”12448″]


Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here