Sonnie Badu – Rhythms of Africa ALBUM

Download Rhythms of Africa by Sonnie Badu
Download Rhythms of Africa by Sonnie Badu

Contemporary Ghanian worship leader Sonnie Badu released a brand new album tagged Rhythms of Afrika (Live in Atlanta).

Tracklist of Rhythms of Afrika (Live in Atlanta) Songs By Dr. Sonnie Badu

  1. Afro Dynamics (Live)
  2. Afrikan Medley (Remix) [Live]
  3. Wellu Wellu (Live)
  4. Agidiba (Live)
  5. Rejoice (Remix)[Live]
  6. Ese Oluwa (Remix)[Live]
  7. Papa (Remix)[Live]
  8. Angels Cry (Remix)[Live]
  9. Rain (Live)
  10. Okokroko (Remix)[Live]
  11. My Confidence (Extended Version)[Live]
  12. Ana Ahow (Live)


Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please turnoff your browser's Ad Blocker