Mike Aremu Sound of the Spirit Album
Mike Aremu Sound of the Spirit Album

Mike Aremu Sound of the Spirit Album

Internationally recognised award winning saxophonist Mike Aremu marked his birth with the release of his 5th studio album on the 4th of May 2020.

The official album released followed an online listening party that got all those who joined asking for the album.
Popularly recognized as the King of Sax now referred to as King Mike Aremu at his 20th years of musical excellence wildly acclaimed concert in December 2019 shared a sneak preview of the album with the guest.

The Sound of the Spirit album project was Produced by King Mike Aremu.
The Sound of the Spirit [SOS] album is a combination of some Mike’s original compositions in tracks like Mimo, Not A Man and covers of some of the greatest modern day worship songs including; Nara, You are Yahweh, You Do Mighty Things, Hosanna and 10,000 Reasons. 2 classic hymns Great Physician and I need You Every Hour also made an appearance in the album.

SOS is an easy listening, jazzy and spiritual album, Suitable for your quiet time, meditation, studying, working in the office or at home. Sound Of the Spirit album is available on usual music platforms across the globe.

Mike Aremu: Nara
Mike Aremu: Not A Man
Mike Aremu: Awesome God
Mike Aremu: 10,000 Reasons
Mike Aremu: Gashi Na/Malaiku Na Sama
Mike Aremu: Great Physician
Mike Aremu: Mimo

Complete Album On: ITunes

Leave a Reply

Africa's Unlimited Gospel Music Website

All International & African Songs