Mike Abdul & Tope Alabi Mixtape – DJ Virgin

Mike Abdul Mixtape & Tope Alabi Mixtape By DJ Virgin
Mike Abdul Mixtape & Tope Alabi Mixtape By DJ Virgin

Mike Abdul Mixtape & Tope Alabi Mixtape By DJ Virgin

Nigerian contemporary disc jockey, your favorite, “The DJ With Difference” DJ Virgin released a fresh MixTape.

This came after the released of Dancing 2 Glory Mix. DJ VIRGIN decided to jump on this compilation mix of the two major Nigerian artists “Tope Alabi and Mike Abdul” based on the massive request from fans home and abroad. tope alabi dj mixtape mp3 download

Finally, download the mixtape below and share your thoughts. Don’t to visit our home page for more spirit lifting songs.

Follow DJ Virgin up on Instagram: @deejayvirgin


Track List:
– Intro
* Tope Alabi – OLORUN Nbe Funmi
* Mike Abdul – GOD Alone
* Tope Alabi – EbaMi Ki
* Mike Abdul – Dem No Be GOD
* Tope Alabi – Yes And Amen
* Mike Abdul – Korede
* Tope Alabi – Halleluyah
* Mike Abdul – Who Can Love You
* Tope Alabi – OLORUN Ni Yio Maje
* Mike Abdul – Different Case
* Tope Alabi – Iyin Ye O
* Mike Abdul Ft. Tope Alabi – Iro Halleluyah
* Tope Alabi – Jèsú lalagbara
* Mike Abdul- Morire
* Tope Alabi – Funmilayo
* DJ Virgin X Mike Abdul – Jèsú Mi Da (Remake)
* Tope Alabi – Ijo Jèsú
* Mike Abdul – 30 Billion Halleluyah
* Tope Alabi – Kos’Oba Bi Re
* Mike Abdul Ft. Tope Alabi – Toh Marvelous
– Outro

For Unlimited And Latest Gospel Music, News And Events…
Join Our Telegram Group Or
WhatsApp Group,
You Can Even Like Our
Facebook Page For Instant Updates.

Nobody Can Accomplish God’s Work Alone!
Paul Planted!
Apollos Watered!
God Gave The Increase!
Let God Use You By Sharing This Post Below:

Join our WhatsApp Group 1 | Group 2 | Group 3 | Group 4 or Telegram Channel for instant updates

Related Articles


Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please turnoff your browser's Ad Blocker