Esther Chungu – April [Album]

Esther Chungu April Album Download
Esther Chungu April Album Download

Zambian contemporary singer and songwriter Esther Chungu releases a brand new album tagged April
April is derived from a Latin word that means to Open up, to Blossom. And as we created this Album, the purpose was to remind you of God’s goodness, to remind you that He will never leave nor forsake you, to remind you that you are chosen and you were created to fully blossom and experience God’s love immensely and that even in quiet and sad times, He is right there with you. I pray that it blesses you and strengthens your relationship with Him and Him alone!
The main scripture for the album is Jeremiah 1:5 “Before I formed you in the womb I knew you,before you were born I set you apart;I appointed you as a prophet to the nations.”
To truly walking in His purpose, to truly surrendering and opening up to Him and His plans over our lives!
Join the journey to April.” – Esther Chungu

01 April (Intro)
02 Yelele ft Christine
03 Sangalala ft Pompi
04 Healing
05 It’s Coming ft Chef 187
06 This Is Our God
07 Chikangabwe ft 412
08 Viens Voir
09 Nginguwakho ft Takie Ndou
10 Little Bird ft Jedidiah Learning Steps Choir
11 We Will Make It
12 Eko Aba ft Fishers Of Men
13 Anikwezeka ft Faith Musa

Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please turnoff your browser's Ad Blocker