Home Album Godfession by Praise Gimba

[ALBUM] Godfession by Praise Gimba

Download Godfession by Praise Gimba Album
Download Godfession by Praise Gimba Album
Advert Download Button

Contemporary music minister PRAISE GIMBA start the year with a new album tagged GODFESSION. this new album composed of eighteen spirit lifting single which are released to bless your souls.


  1. I Receive
  2. Like Me God
  3. My God Is Good
  4. Overcome
  5. We Can
  6. Never Owe
  7. Nothing Spoil (feat. ft Sarah-Sophia & Gopel Crew)
  8. I Dont Need To (feat. ft Chris Hosea)
  9. Love Me Like That (feat. ft prichabenny)
  10. I Will Praise You (feat. ft Marie Gomez)
  11. I Will Declare
  12. Zoe
  13. Never Let You Go
  14. All To Pass
  15. One With You
  16. Godfession
  17. I Partake


Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here