Home Album Chioma Jesus – Chiomalized

Chioma Jesus – Chiomalized [Album]

Chioma Jesus Chiomalized Album Download
Chioma Jesus Chiomalized Album Download
Advert Download Button

Chioma Jesus Chiomalized Album Download

This year Christmas and New year celebration is gonna be filled with exciting tunes as the Nigerian music ministrel CHIOMA JESUS releases her 2020 album titled CHIOMALIZED.

Many fans around the world couldn’t wait for this album to be released, excited fans have started listening to this album as eh dey hot on Digital stores for order.

CHIOMALIZED Album is filled with 11 hot tracks ready to take over the atmosphere for Jesus. See the tracks below and please share this post with your friends.


1. Ogbo Ogu
2. Oka’ome

3. Imela Chineke


 4. Dabere’m

5. Akwam Metu Gi

6. Yahweh Ft. Nathaniel Bassey

7. Odighi Onye Ozo

8. Throne

9. Chioma Meh (Remix)

10. Okemmuo (ft. Mercy Chinwo)

11. Bulldozer

Brief Info About Chioma Jesus
The real or full name of Chioma Jesus is Evangelist Amaka Okwuoha. She is a very famous female gospel singer who hails from Imo State. Actually, Amaka Okwuoha became popular with her song “Chioma Jesus” in 2003, and since that time, her name plays a big role in the gospel music world. Trying to win more souls for Christ, Amaka’s heart desire is to see gospel singers becoming what God has destined they will be.

By the way, Chioma Jesus is also known for using the Igbo language to sing and write her songs, however, her first song was written in the Yoruba language.

Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here