[ALBUM] Bridges by Limoblaze & Da T.R.U.T.H Download

Bridges by Limoblaze & Da T.R.U.T.H
Bridges by Limoblaze & Da T.R.U.T.H

Sensational gospel hip-hop artist Limoblaze in collaboration with Grammy nominated contemporary singer and talented songwriter DA’ T.R.U.T.H released a brand new and powerful project Titled BRIDGES.

Limoblaze and DA’ T.R.U.T.H, on the attempts to garnish the album well, they features some prominent gospel singers and ministers, the like of, Travis Greene, Papasan and Solomon Plate.

I would have love to pen down much information about this new album, nevertheless, time will not permits and besides, I known how important a listing is. So without much time been use, check out the track list below and please do share your thoughts.

1. Sumo Eh

2.  Mean Time (Ft. Papasan)

3. Sound Of Victory (Ft. Travis Greene)

4. Intermission

5. Go Like (Ft. Solomon Plate)

6. Landmines

7. African Church Boy

8. Stupid Love

9. Bridges

Join our WhatsApp Group 1 | Group 2 | Group 3 | Group 4 | Group 5 or Telegram Channel for instant updates

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please turnoff your browser's Ad Blocker