Brandon Lake HOUSE OF MIRACLES [Album]

Brandon Lake HOUSE OF MIRACLES Album Download

Brandon Lake HOUSE OF MIRACLES Album Download
Brandon Lake HOUSE OF MIRACLES Album Download

Contemporary gospel music singer Brandon Lake drops his long awaited album titled HOUSE OF MIRACLES featuring Tasha Cobbs as they produced RATTLE and also features Sarah reeves which also gave birth to the single “Lost In Your Love”

Brandon Lake latest album have been blessing souls since it released, i know you would not like to be left behind on this one. Without much hesitation, download the new album below and please share your thoughts and also share this post on any of your social media platforms.

Brandon Lake HOUSE OF MIRACLES Album Download

  1. DOWNLOAD | Lost In Your Love (ft. Sarah reeves)
  2. DOWNLOAD | Son Of Heaven
  3. DOWNLOAD | Wild For Me
  4. DOWNLOAD | RATTLE (Ft. Tasha Cobbs)
  5. DOWNLOAD | Grave Into Gardens
  6. DOWNLOAD | Gratitude
  7. DOWNLOAD | Wildflowers
  8. DOWNLOAD | Temple
  9. DOWNLOAD | Running To The Light
  10. DOWNLOAD | House Of Miracles
  11. DOWNLOAD | I Need A Ghost
  12. DOWNLOAD | Just Like Heaven

About Brandon Lake
Brandon Lake is a songwriter and worship leader with the Bethel Music Collective and a worship pastor at Seacoast Church in South Carolina. Brandon has a passion to write songs for the Church that ultimately further the Kingdom of God, and enjoys co-writing with a variety of Christian music artists and worship leaders from different backgrounds and denominations around the world. Brandon Lake’s newest single “We Praise You” is the second song to emerge as part of Bethel Music’s God of Revival album. Brandon co-wrote the song with Brian Johnson and Phil Wickham as a bold declaration that the power of praise changes everything. “We Praise You” stirs up fresh faith as it commissions us to fix our eyes on God, and take hold of the weapon of praise that silences the enemy and calms the storm. Brandon and Tasha Cobbs Leonard co-wrote “This Is A Move,” a song that won a 2019 GMA Dove Award for “Gospel Worship Recorded Song of the Year,” and has also been nominated for a 2020 Grammy Award. The song was inspired by the hunger to see more of God’s power displayed through miracles, signs, and wonders in everyday life. Brandon’s previous single “Pour Me Out” released in 2018, while his first album Closer released in 2016.

Brandon believes that the people of God should be the freest people on the planet, and he is passionate about releasing joy and excitement while pursuing the presence of God in worship.

Join our WhatsApp Group 1 | Group 2 | Group 3 | Group 4 | Group 5 or Telegram Channel for instant updates

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please turnoff your browser's Ad Blocker