Home Album Best Of Mercy Chinwo Songs Mp3 Download

Best Of Mercy Chinwo Songs Mp3 Download

Best Of Mercy Chinwo Songs Mp3 Download
Best Of Mercy Chinwo Songs Mp3 Download
Advert Download Button

Best Of Mercy Chinwo Songs Mp3 Download

Download the best of Mercy Chinwo Songs here. All the songs you been looking for is right here for you to download. All Mercy Chinwo songs from her first song to the latest on.


1. DOWNLOAD Chinedum

2. DOWNLOAD Akamdinelu

3. DOWNLOAD Rest (Ft. Olaitan Odoko)

4. DOWNLOAD Kosi(her First Yoruba Single)

5. DOWNLOAD Obinasom

6. DOWNLOAD My Responsibility

7. DOWNLOAD Correct

8. DOWNLOAD Okemmuo(Chioma Jesus Ft. Mercy Chinwo)

9. DOWNLOAD (Excess Love) Download Mp3

10. DOWNLOAD (Igwe) Download Mp3

11.DOWNLOAD (On A Regular Ft. Fiokee )Download Mp3

12. DOWNLOAD (Trust) Download Mp3

13. DOWNLOAD (Eze ft. Preye Odede)Download Mp3

14. DOWNLOAD (No More Pain) Download Mp3

15. DOWNLOAD (I Am) Download Mp3

16. DOWNLOAD [EXCESS LOVE] (JJ Hairston ft. Mercy Chinwo & Youthful Praise) Download Mp3

17. DOWNLOAD (Chris Morgan – Amanamo ft. Mercy Chinwo) Download Mp3

18. DOWNLOAD (Oh Jesus) Download Mp3

About Mercy Chinwo
Mercy was born on 5th September 1990 in Port Harcourt, Rivers state and she is the first daughter in a polygamous home. She lost her dad at a young age and decided to take up her musical career after he died.

This wonderful vocalist didn’t just appear from the blues, she grew up from one stage to another. First singing in the children’s choir, before moving on to the adult choir and then performing as a backup singer for awesome gospel music artists like Preye Odede, Buchi, Sammie Okposo, Joe Praize and Chris Morgan.

She is not known to disappoint her fans with her soul lifting songs even from her very first album she released in 2015 entitled “Testimony” which was produced by Rotimi Keys. She has so far released other motivating songs like “Igwe” which was released a year after testimony. In 2017, she dropped some awesome singles that make people become spirit-filled when listening to these songs. Mercy like I said, no dey disappoint.

Her songs; On a regular, No more pain, Eze, Omeka Anaya, Testimony, Love expression, Incredible God etc and her popular hit song Excess love including her latest track Chinedum can all be downloaded on our website.

Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here