Home Album Adore by Tinuade

Adore by Tinuade [Album]

Adore by Tinuade Album Download
Adore by Tinuade Album Download
Advert Download Button

Diadem Multimedia International has released the much-awaited debut album titled “Adore” for fast-rising Gospel music minister, Tinuade. The 13-track album contains previously released materials and dominantly new ones prayerfully written, composed, arranged and inspired by the Holy Spirit. Fan favourites such as “Amazing God,” “Who You Are” and “Maajo” make the cut.

Enlisting her trusted musical comrades – Dami Ayeni, Prince Vibes and Sunny Pee to handle production, Tinuade has created an album that has a classic feel to it, but also a refreshing sound and lyrics that will uplift and encourage in the unprecedented times we are living in. The project features some notable music ministers such as Preye Odede, Sensational Bamidele, Dare Justified and Benniesam.

The album, now available on all major music streaming platforms, is marketed and distributed in Nigeria by Sybuk Communication Company.
Stream/Download Adore Album:

Album Tracklist:
1. Maajo
2. We Give You Glory Ft. Bennie Sam
3. Who You Are Ft. Preye Odede
4. Amazing God
5. Igwe
6. I Don Win Ft. Sensational Bamidele
7. Be Glorified Ft. Dare Justified
8. You Are Beautiful
9. Papa Eh
10. Cover Me
11. Ebube Dike
12. Yahweh (You Are Beautiful Remix)
13. Adore

Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here