Home Album A Tori Kelly Christmas Album Download

A Tori Kelly Christmas Album Download

A Tori Kelly Christmas Album Download
A Tori Kelly Christmas Album Download
Advert Download Button

A Tori Kelly Christmas Album Download

Contemporary American worship ace and songwriter drop a brand new season album tagged A Tori Kelly Christmas EP.

1. Silent Night

2. 25th

3. Christmas Time Is Here

4. Joy To The World / Joyful, Joyful

5. Sleigh Ride

6. O Holy Night

7. Gift That Keeps On Giving

8. Elf Interlude

9. Let It Snow

10. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / O Come All Ye Faithful

11. Go Tell It On The Mountain

12. This Christmas

13. Hallelujah (From “Sing” Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Pop star turned gospel singer Tori Kelly is known for her powerhouse pipes, so it’s only fitting that the Grammy-winning artist would put together a holiday project. A Tori Kelly Christmas features holiday classics and two new original songs, “25th” and “Gift That Keeps on Giving.” The album includes traditional Christmas carols like “O Holy Night” and “O Come, O Come Emmanuel,” as well as modern standard “This Christmas” and a cover of Leonard Cohen’s landmark 1984 Various Positions song “Hallelujah.” Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds is an executive producer on the project, and joins Kelly on a soulful interpretation of the holiday favorite “Let It Snow.” A Tori Kelly Christmas follows another 2020 release from Kelly, her quarantine-inspired EP Solitude.

Tori Kelly has always been a Christmas fanatic, and has been featured on many Youtube Christmas Medleys in the past. We had the opportunity to hop on a zoom listening party with Tori Kelly, where we were able to get some background info on the album. She mentioned on our zoom call that one of her favorite Christmas movies growing up was the movie Elf, with Will Farrell. Kelly wanted to incorporate Elf into the album somehow, and decided to recreate all the main sounds from the main theme song from the movie. This can be found on track 8, Elf Interlude. Tori also explained to us that due to obvious circumstances, this was also her first experience writing a few songs completely virtually! When deciding on songs to include on the album, Tori Kelly stuck close to her roots. Many of the songs are family favorites that she grew up singing with her family around the holidays!

What has Tori said about Babyface being the album’s executive producer?

I’m so grateful to Babyface for helping me create an album that I am so proud of. I still can’t believe that I got to work with such a legend on my first-ever Christmas album. He really brought my vision to life and made every song so special.

Target Exclusive Tracks:
14. Kid Again On Christmas

15. All I Want For Christmas is You

Join our WhatsApp GROUP or TELEGRAM CHANNEL for instant updates

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here